Y Telynor Clasurol The Classical Harpist


Y Telynor Clasurol The Classical Harpist

Our Price:  £11.45Earn 11 Loyalty Points


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

The Classical Harpist - Transcriptions of 17th and 18th century music for Celtic or Pedal Harp. 1. Hornpipe: Source: Arrangement of 'Abdelazer' by Purcell 2. Passacaille: Source: Suite no. 7 in G minor by GF Handel 3. Adagio: Source: Arrangement by Croft of 'Trumpet Overture' 4. Chaconne: Source: Chaconne by Clarke 5. Sonatina: Source: Sonatina by GF Handel 6. Carillon: Source: Nigeli's collection of music attributed to Handel 7. Allegro: Source: Suite no. 8 in G major by GF Handel

Bar Code:  9790570321001
Part Number:  ADLAIS010
Brand:  Adlais Music Publishers

Shop by Brand
Recently Viewed