West Side Story Playalong for Cello


West Side Story Playalong for Cello

Our Price:  £10.99Earn 10 Loyalty Points


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days
10 songs from Leonard Bernstein's classic musical arranged for solo instrumentalists. The accompaniment CD is playable on any CD player, and is also enhanced so Mac and PC users can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing the pitch.
- America
  - Cool
  - I Feel Pretty
  - I Have a Love
  - Jet Song
  - Maria
  - One Hand, One Heart
  - Something's Coming
  - Somewhere
  - Tonight

Bar Code:  9781423458326
Part Number:  BHL 10575
Brand:  Boosey & Hawkes

Shop by Brand
Recently Viewed