Shop by Brand
Recently Viewed

Vivaldi Concerto in D Minor RV 481 (Editio Musica Budapest)

Vivaldi Concerto in D Minor RV 481 (Editio Musica Budapest)
Our Price:  £9.50Earn 9 Loyalty Points 


Available to order, usually ships in around 10 working days (please note this may now mean January 2021 due to Christmas closures at suppliers).

Bar Code:  9790080037713
Part Number:  Z03771
Brand:  Editio Musica Budapest

Vivaldi Concerto in D Minor RV 481 (Editio Musica Budapest)

The source of the present edition of the Bassoon Concerto in D minor by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741) is the Collected Works of Vivaldi edited by Malipiero, published in 1949 by Ricordi. The title of the original score is Concerto in Re minore per fagotto, archi e cembalo; the original setting: Fagotto, Violini I-II, Viole, Violoncelli, Contrabassi, Cembalo. The arrangement for bassoon and piano is kept in accurate conformity with the musical text of the score, the continuo part - however - has been more freely adapted (of course within the possibilities of baroque style).

I also have a bookshop on, where I sell a wider selection of books on all sorts of things, so do check it out, I get commission on each one and the sales also help to support other independent bookshops:

Recent Blog Posts
Thursday, 17 December 2020  |  Admin

Please note that while in stock items may be posted up to 22nd December, no post will be sent after that as it just gets stuck in a huge mountain at Royal Mail. Post will resume after Christmas/New Year.

Saturday, 5 December 2020  |  Admin
Tuesday, 3 November 2020  |  Admin

A selection of children's books available to purchase via