Recently Viewed

Villa-Lobos: Cinq Preludes

Villa-Lobos: Cinq Preludes
Our Price:  £10.90Earn 10 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9790045045081
Part Number:  DF 01572200
Brand:  Eschig

5 Preludes for guitar by Villa-Lobos
5 Preludes: 1.Lyric melody. Homage to the Brazilian sertanejo 2.Capadocia & capoeira melody. Homage to the carioca hustler 3.Homage to Bach 4.Homage to the Brazilian Indian 5.Homage to social life. To the young teenagers who frequent Rio's concerts and theatres

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!