Time Pieces for Oboe Volume 2

Time Pieces for Oboe Volume 2
Our Price:  £8.20Earn 8 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9781860960499
Part Number:  9781860960499
Brand:  ABRSM


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

A two-volume antholology of arrangements of music from the sixteenth century to the present day. The pieces are presented chronologically within each volume. With Piano accompaniment.

The 15 pieces in volume two include: Purcell Allemande , Tchaikovsky Land of Desolation, Land of Mists , Hindemith March from Let s build a town , Delibes Flower Duet , Bach Solo from the Easter Oratorio , Rutter A Gaelic Blessing .