Time Pieces for Oboe Volume 1

Time Pieces for Oboe Volume 1
Our Price:  £7.75Earn 7 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9781860960482
Part Number:  9781860960482
Brand:  ABRSM


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

Time Pieces is an exciting series of repertoire which explores the wealth of music written from the 16th century to the present day. The pieces are presented chronologically within each volume and all include the year in which they were written. The 27 pieces in volume one include: Puccini Oh My Beloved Papa , Czerny Air Allemande , Schubert Ecossaise , Reinecke Elegy , Chopin Mazurka , Telemann Dolce , Stanford Gavotte , Gurlitt The Brave Soldier , Tchaikovsky Organ Grinder .