Recently Viewed

The Oboist's Collection Book 2

The Oboist's Collection Book 2
Our Price:  £9.99Earn 9 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9780862092757
Part Number:  3611019
Brand:  Kevin Mayhew


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

The Oboist's Collection Book 2. A collection of extracts for oboe: Adagio from Sonata in C minor - Schickhardt
Allegro from Sonata in G minor - Handel
Andantino from Oboe Sonata - Saint-Saëns
Capriccio - Pierné
Chansonette - Harty
Humoresque - Nielsen
Le Tableau Parlant - Grétry
Polonaise - Cherubini
Siciliana - Telemann