Recently Viewed

The Magic Saxophone

The Magic Saxophone
Our Price:  £10.50Earn 10 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9790060094552
Part Number:  M060094552
Brand:  Boosey & Hawkes

A varied and imaginative collection of first concert pieces for sax. Includes classical repertoire from Schubert to Stravinsky and Brahms to Bartók plus folk and traditional favourites. For alto saxophone with piano.

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!