The Grade One Brass Player

The Grade One Brass Player
Our Price:  £11.25Earn 11 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  073999581478
Part Number:  F479
Brand:  Fentone


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

The nine easy pieces in this book were written as first concert pieces, with the range kept to the first octave and the rhythm kept very easy. With piano accompaniment.