Recently Viewed

The Essential Blues & Ragtime Collection

The Essential Blues & Ragtime Collection
Our Price:  £9.99Earn 9 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9780571532926
Part Number:  571532926
Brand:  Faber Music

A great opportunity for pianists to play the tunes they know and love, in arrangements for intermediate level piano solo. Satisfying arrangements by Richard Harris, perfect for sightreading practice or simply for relaxation and enjoyment - there’s something here for pianist of all ages!
Features - Basin Street Blues; Black & White Rag; Blue & Sentimental; Blue Monday; Blues in the Night; C-Jam Blues; Cry Me a River; Fig Leaf Rag; Hit the Road Jack; House of the Rising Sun; I Put a Spell on You; In a Sentimental Mood; Jelly Roll Blues; Kismet Rag; Maple Leaf Rag; Misty Blue; Paragon Rag; Ragtime Dance; Silver Swan Rag; The Easy Winners; The Entertainer.

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!