Recently Viewed

The Easy Piano Series Shows

The Easy Piano Series Shows
Our Price:  £8.99Earn 8 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9780571540334
Part Number:  0571540333
Brand:  Faber Music

Specially arranged in a clear, easy-to-read format, The Easy Piano Series: Shows contains 12 really easy arrangements of popular show tunes for the Grade 1-2 level pianist.

Breaking Free (High School Musical)
Maybe This Time (Cabaret)
Memory (Cats)
Nowadays (Chicago)
On The Street Where You Live (My Fair Lady)
Someone To Watch Over Me (Oh Kay!)
Summer Nights (Grease)
Summertime (Porgy & Bess)
Tomorrow (Annie)
Wait For It (Hamilton)
Where Is Love? (Oliver!)
You Give A Little Love (Bugsy Malone)


Be the first to Write a Review for this item!