The Easy Piano Series Classical

The Easy Piano Series Classical
Our Price:  £8.90Earn 8 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9780571540754
Part Number:  0571540759
Brand:  Faber Music


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

Specially arranged in a clear, easy-to-read format, The Easy Piano Series: Classical contains 16 really easy arrangements of classical greats for the Grade 1-2 level pianist. With music by Bach, Beethoven, Mozart, Schubert, Holst, Tchaikovsky and more.

Air (Purcell)
Air On A G String (J.S. Bach)
Ave Maria (Schubert)
Eine Kleine Nachtmusik (Mozart)
Für Elise (Beethoven)
Habanera (from ‘Carmen’) (Bizet)
I Vow To Thee, My Country (Holst)
Largo (from ‘New World Symphony’) (Dvořák)
Minuet In F (Mozart)
Minuet In G Major (J.S. Bach)
O Sole Mio (Di Capua)
Ode To Joy (Beethoven)
Prelude & Fugue In C Major (J.S. Bach)
Swan Lake Waltz (Tchaikovsky)
The Trout Piano Quintet (Schubert)
Trumpet Voluntary (Purcell)