The Cello Collection Intermediate Level


The Cello Collection Intermediate Level

Our Price:  £12.95Earn 12 Loyalty Points


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days
Attractive solo literature for the intermediate level student. Contents: Nina (Anonymous) • Bourrée I and II from Cello Suite No. 3, BWV 1009 (J.S. Bach) • St. Ita's Vision (Barber) • Rêverie (Debussy) • Sicilienne (Fauré) • The Blessed Spirits from Orfeo ed Euridice(Gluck) • Allegro from Violin Sonata in E Major, Op. 1, No. 12 (Handel) • Sonata No. 5 in C Major (Marcello) • Minuet from Divertimento No. 17, K. 334 (Mozart) • The Swan (Saint-Saëns) • Sonata No. 1 in D minor (Scarlatti) • Lento from Five Pieces in the Popular Style(Schumann) • Sonata No. 5 in E minor, RV. 40 (Vivaldi).

Bar Code:  9781423406556
Part Number:  HL50486141
Brand:  Hal Leonard

Shop by Brand
Recently Viewed