The Beatles for Accordion


The Beatles for Accordion

Our Price:  £11.99Earn 11 Loyalty Points


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

17 hits from the Lads from Liverpool have been arranged for accordion. Includes: All You Need Is Love - Eleanor Rigby - The Fool on the Hill - Here Comes the Sun - Hey Jude - In My Life - Let It Be - Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da - Penny Lane - When I'm Sixty-Four - Yesterday - and more.

All My Loving
All You Need Is Love
And I Love Her
Eleanor Rigby
Here Comes The Sun
Here, There And Everywhere
Hey Jude
In My Life
Let It Be
Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
Penny Lane
The Fool On The Hill
When I'm Sixty-Four
Yellow Submarine


Bar Code:  9781540024275
Part Number:  HL00268724
Brand:  Hal Leonard

Shop by Brand
Recently Viewed