Taigh na Teud (Harpstring House)

Taigh na Teud (Harpstring House)
Our Price:  £7.50Earn 7 Loyalty Points

Part Number:  TaighH11
Brand:  Taigh na Teud

A handpicked selection of harp tunes from the Highlands of Scotland and Ireland arranged for the Clarsach (or piano) by Christine Martin. A new edition of this popular book.

Angus Cameron’s Compliments to Alex Webster, Archibald McDonald of Keppoch, Balconie House, Bothan an Easan, Braigh Loch Iall, Captain O’Kean, Dunkeld Hermitage Bridge, Fairly Shot of Her, Fairy Dance, Highland Pibroch, Highland Solo, Highland Widow’s Lament, Huntingtone Castle, Kinloch of Kinloch, Lochaber Cronan, Lochaber no More, Logan Water, Miss Gordon of Gight, Planxty Irwin, The Road to Lisdoonvarna, Sliabh Beag ‘s Sliabh Mr, Soraidh Sln le Fionnairidh, The Spell, Stu mo Rn, Taladh Chriosda, Temple House, Wexford Hornpipe, The Wild Swan.