Recently Viewed

Solos for the Trombone Player

Solos for the Trombone Player
Our Price:  £10.95Earn 10 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9780793554140
Part Number:  HL50330090
Brand:  Schirmer

Sixteen transcriptions and original works for trombone with piano accompaniment, selected and edited by Henry C. Smith. The standard ranges from quite easy to almost recital standard.

Contents: Adagio (from Concerto for Cello and Orchestra) Adagio Contabile (from Sonata VI for Violin) Alla Siciliano (from Sonata V for Bassoon) Andante Cantabile (from Concerto for Trombone and Band) Arioso (from Piano Concerto in F Minor) Chorale (from Sleepers, Wake!) Concert Piece, Op. 88 Elegy for Mippy II (for unaccompanied trombone) Menuet Alternat (from Sonata VI for Bassoon) Panis Angelicus Preludio (from Violin Sonata in F) Recitative and Prayer (from Grand Symphony for Band, Op.15) Rondo (from Concerto No. 2) Sarabande (from Oboe Concerto in G Minor) Second Movement (from Sonatina for Trombone and Piano) Vocalise.

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Customers who bought this item also bought: