Recently Viewed

Simply Sax for Tenor Sax

Simply Sax for Tenor Sax
Our Price:  £9.25Earn 9 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  884088043049
Part Number:  F488
Brand:  Fentone

Simply Sax. This collection of pieces allows the tenor saxophone to enjoy playing classical pieces to which it does not generally have access. The works are all highly melodic to take advantage of the tenor sax’s beautiful tone. Contains: Bach: Arioso from Cantata no.156; Dvorak: Larghetto from Sonatina op.100; Gounod: Entry of the Nubian Slaves; Gounod: Moderato con moto from Faust; Rossini: Tyrolienne from William Tell and Saint-SaŽns; The Swan.  With piano accompaniment.