Recently Viewed

Schubert: Nine Short Piano Pieces

Schubert: Nine Short Piano Pieces
Our Price:  £7.50Earn 7 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9781854722065
Part Number:  9781854722065
Brand:  ABRSM

Schubert's Nine Short Piano Pieces is published as part of ABRSM's 'Signature' Series - a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works, prepared from original sources by leading scholars. Includes informative introductions and performance notes.

Adagio in G, D. 178 (1st version)Albumleaf (Waltz) in G, D. 844Allegretto in C minor, D. 915Andante in C, D. 29Hungarian Melody in B minor, D. 817March in E, D. 606Scherzo in Bb, D. 593/1Scherzo in Db, D. 593/2Variation in C minor on a Waltz by Diabelli, D. 718