Scarlatti Selected Keyboard Sonatas Book 2


Scarlatti Selected Keyboard Sonatas Book 2

Our Price:  £7.95Earn 7 Loyalty Points


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

Scarlatti's Selected Keyboard Sonatas have been published as part of ABRSM's 'Signature' Series - a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works, prepared from original sources by leading scholars. Includes informative introductions and performance notes.

Sonata in A minor, Kp. 217, L. 42Sonata in A, Kp. 209, L. 428Sonata in B minor, Kp. 498, L. 350Sonata in C minor, Kp. 158, L. 4Sonata in D, Kp. 478, L. 12Sonata in E, Kp. 403, L. 470Sonata in F minor, Kp. 386, L. 171Sonata in G, Kp. 454, L. 184

Bar Code:  9781854723833
Part Number:  9781854723833
Brand:  ABRSM

Shop by Brand
Recently Viewed