Scarlatti Selected Keyboard Sonatas Book 1

Scarlatti Selected Keyboard Sonatas Book 1
Our Price:  £7.65Earn 7 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9781854723826
Part Number:  9781854723826
Brand:  ABRSM


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

Scarlatti's Selected Keyboard Sonatas have been published as part of ABRSM's 'Signature' Series - a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works, prepared from original sources by leading scholars. Includes informative introductions and performance notes.

Sonata in A, Kp. 457, L. 292Sonata in C minor, Kp. 84, L. 10Sonata in C, Kp. 132, L. 457Sonata in D, Kp. 443, L. 418Sonata in E minor, Kp. 147, L. 376Sonata in F minor, Kp. 466, L. 118Sonata in G minor, Kp. 426, L. 128Sonata in G, Kp. 105, L. 204