Scarlatti: Keyboard Pieces and Sonatas, Book 1

Scarlatti: Keyboard Pieces and Sonatas, Book 1
Our Price:  £7.50Earn 7 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9781854720962
Part Number:  9781854720962
Brand:  ABRSM


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

Scarlatti's Keyboard Pieces and Sonatas are published as part of ABRSM's 'Signature' Series - a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works, prepared from original sources by leading scholars. Including informative introductions and performance notes.

Sonata in A, Kp. 83, L. S31Sonata in A, Kp. 322, L. 483Sonata in B minor, Kp. 377, L. 263Sonata in Bb, Kp. 42, L. S36 (Minuetto)Sonata in C minor, Kp. 40, L. 357 (Minuetto)Sonata in C, Kp. 95, L. 358 (Piece)Sonata in D minor, Kp. 32, L. 423 (Aria)Sonata in D minor, Kp. 34, L. S7 (Minuetto/Larghetto)Sonata in D, Kp. 512, L. 339Sonata in E minor, Kp. 81, L. 271: 4th movement, AllegroSonata in E, Kp. 163, L. 63Sonata in G minor, Kp. 88, L. 36: 3rd & 4th movements, Allegro & MinuetSonata in G, Kp. 80 (Minuetto)Sonata in G, Kp. 471, L. 82 (Minuetto)Sonata in A, Kp. 74, L. 94 [Trad. French]Sonata in G, Kp. 63, L. 84 (Capriccio)