Scarlatti: Eleven Sonatas

Scarlatti: Eleven Sonatas
Our Price:  £5.25Earn 5 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9781854723574
Part Number:  9781854723574
Brand:  ABRSM


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

From Domenico Scarlatti's vast output of 555 harpsichord sonatas, a number have been published by ABRSM. Thirty-two of the easier sonatas have been published in three volumes within the Easier Piano Pieces series. These have been edited by Howard Ferguson for performance on the piano and include dynamics and marks of articulation.

Sonata in A minor, Kp. 149, L. 93
Sonata in A, Kp. 279, L. 468
Sonata in B minor, Kp. 197, L. 147
Sonata in Bb, Kp. 172, L. S40
Sonata in D minor, Kp. 434, L. 343
Sonata in D, Kp. 178, L. 162
Sonata in D, Kp. 277, L. 183
Sonata in G, Kp. 144
Sonata in G, Kp. 284, L. 90
Sonata in G, Kp. 424, L. 289
Sonata in G, Kp. 425, L. 333