Recently Viewed

Repertoire Progressif Vol 1

Repertoire Progressif Vol 1
Our Price:  £18.95Earn 18 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9782921248860
Part Number:  DZ101
Brand:  Les Productions d'Oz


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

Volume 1 of this 6 volume series contains 52 pieces for classical guitar from composers such as: Dowland, Sor, Aguado, Gagnon, Diabelli, Susato, Carcassi, Albeniz, Corelli, Bach, Carulli, Attaignant, Guiliani and Paganini.