Recently Viewed

Rebikov: 15 Piano Pieces

Rebikov: 15 Piano Pieces
Our Price:  £10.60Earn 10 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9790206105890
Part Number:  F 95053
Brand:  Rob. Forberg Musikverlag

Rebikov is an interesting but almost forgotten 20th century Russian composer whose works were published by Rob. Forberg. These 15 pieces are lower intermediate level and very well suited for students. This new engraving includes historical, musical and performance notes to the pieces.

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!