Recently Viewed

Ravel: Collection for Violin Volume 1

Ravel: Collection for Violin Volume  1
Our Price:  £13.90Earn 13 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9790044082353
Part Number:  DR 01609900
Brand:  Durand

Selection of original pieces and transcriptions for violin and piano.Contents: Pavane pour une Infante defunte •Menuet (extract from Sonatine for piano) • Pavane de la Belle au Bois dormant (from Ma Mere l’Oye) • Kaddish (no 1 from Deux Mélodies Hebraiques) • Rigaudon (from Tombeau de Couperin) • Berceuse sur le nom de Gabriel Fauré • Five O’Clock (fox-trot from L’Enfant et les Sortileges) • Pastourelle (based on L’Enfant et les Sortileges) • Bolero • Adagio (from Concerto pour piano et orchestre).