Recently Viewed

Prokofiev: Visions Fugitives Op 22

Prokofiev: Visions Fugitives Op 22
Our Price:  £13.99Earn 13 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9790060081781
Part Number:  BH8178
Brand:  Boosey & Hawkes

Prokofiev wrote eleven piano sonatas between 1907 and 1953 spanning the whole of his creative work and offering his most consistently excellent cycle of compositions . unfortunately, the last two remained unfinished.

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Customers who bought this item also bought: