Povolotsky Cinema Sonata in 3 Takes


Povolotsky Cinema Sonata in 3 Takes

Our Price:  £10.00Earn 10 Loyalty Points


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

This sonata was written in 2011. Its main idea is founded on an attempt to showcase the most characteristic episodes of French horn participation in soundtracks of adventure movies. The names of the movements: 1 - Knights and Cowboys, 2 - Sunrise in the Mountains and 3 - Hunting distinctively reflect their stories, where warlike confrontations and followed by majestic and glorious landscapes. The combination of classical forms and cinema-like montages of fast cut shots seamlessly intertwine in this composition, which is full of good-natured humor.

Bar Code:  9790570484409
Part Number:  FM541
Brand:  Forton Music

Shop by Brand
Recently Viewed