Pergolesi: Sonate - Double Bass

Pergolesi: Sonate - Double Bass
Our Price:  £9.95Earn 9 Loyalty Points

Part Number:  8110
Brand:  Deutscher Verlag


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

 Giovanni Battista Pergolesi Sonate for Double Bass and Piano/Harpsichord after the Sinfonia in F Major for Cello and Basso Continuo (Pulcinella Thema). Arranged and edited by Klaus Trumpf.