Pelikan: Concertino for Bassoon


Pelikan: Concertino for Bassoon

Our Price:  £10.50Earn 10 Loyalty Points


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

Jaroslav Pelikan's Concertino for bassoon was commissioned for the 54th Prague Spring 2002 International Music Composition, where it was performed as an obligatory composition in the bassoon category. It consists of four variations for bassoon accompanied by harp, tympani and string orchestra; this edition is an arrangement for bassoon and piano - Milos Bok is author of the piano score.

Bar Code:  9790260101272
Part Number:  H7854
Brand:  Barenreiter Praha

Shop by Brand
Recently Viewed