Recently Viewed

Organ Music for Manuals Book 1

Organ Music for Manuals Book 1
Our Price:  £14.95Earn 14 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9780193758339
Part Number:  9780193758339
Brand:  Oxford University Press

Contains 30 pieces including: 4 Short Preludes (Schneider,Gebhardi,Merkel and Albrechtsberger),Fughetta in C (Buxtehude),Praeludium (Seger),Voluntary in D (Scarlatti),Fond d Orgue (Nivers),Benedicimus te (Le Begue),Trio (Boyvin),Three Versi (Frescobaldi),Plainte,Musette,Canzona,Postlude (Boellmann),Prelude (Goltermann),Wachet Auf die Stimme,Mach mit Mir Gott,Herzlich thut verlangen (Walther),Dialogue,Verset (Marchand),Offertoire (Chauvet),Fugue in C minor,Noel en Duo (Carpentier) and more.

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!