Recently Viewed

Mussorgsky: Catacombs & Promenade for Orchestra

Mussorgsky: Catacombs & Promenade for Orchestra
Our Price:  £23.99Earn 23 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9790222220669
Part Number:  GMCL062
Brand:  Goodmusic

The opening part of the Promenade has 3 flute parts but the 3rd is cued into the Oboe and so 2 flutes will do. The Piano can and should be omitted if all the other instruments are present.
Duration: 3 minutes

2(or 3) Flutes, 2 Oboes, 2 Clarinets in Bb, 2 Bassoons
2 Horns in F, 3 Trumpets in Bb, 3 Trombones, Tuba, Timpani, Percussion (Bass drum, Gong, Triangle)
Strings (Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola, Cello, Bass), Piano (optional)

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!