Music through Time Flute Book 4

Music through Time Flute Book 4
Our Price:  £9.95Earn 9 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9780193355897
Part Number:  9780193355897
Brand:  Oxford University Press


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

Music Through Time for flute. A four-volume anthology of music across the centuries.  Each piece is arranged chronologically, accompanied by notes and covers a wide range of styles.  With piano accompaniment.