Mosaics Clarinet Book 1


Mosaics Clarinet Book 1

Our Price:  £6.67Earn 6 Loyalty Points


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days
Part of the Trinity Performer's Series, Mosaics for Clarinet Book 1 offers sixty-five newly composed pieces by James Rae. This attractive, stand-alone repertoire book addresses specific areas of technique.

Bar Code:  9780857361769
Part Number:  TG009289
Brand:  Trinity

Shop by Brand
Recently Viewed