Recently Viewed

More Classics to Moderns Book 5

More Classics to Moderns Book 5
Our Price:  £7.90Earn 7 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9780860016816
Part Number:  YK20162
Brand:  Yorktown Music Press

selection of original piano music exactly as written by the master composers of three centuries. The music provides the pianist with a repertoire which is enjoyable for player and listener alike. Compiled and edited by Denes Agay. Suitable for pianists from grade 5 standard.

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Customers who bought this item also bought: