Modern Times - The Complete Series

Modern Times - The Complete Series
Our Price:  £16.50Earn 16 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9790204702367
Part Number:  ECH750
Brand:  Chanterelle


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

Contains 60 original graded contemporary works for guitar edited by Robert Brightmore. Featured composers include: Gilbert Biberian, Martin Byatt, Abel Carlevaro, Jaime Zenamon, Oliver Hunt, Ricardo Iznaola, Carlo Domeniconi and others.