Minsky: Ten International Cello Encores

Minsky: Ten International Cello Encores
Our Price:  £14.50Earn 14 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9780193804661
Part Number:  9780193804661
Brand:  Oxford University Press


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

Aaron Minsky composed this set of ten cello pieces based on musical styles from places around the world, such as Mexico, Ireland, Asia, Israel, Africa, the Caribbean, and America. Ten International Cello Encores is perfect for students and recitalists who are looking for fresh, new music for solo cello. Though made up of encores, it is excellently suited for performance as a concert suite.