Mahon: Clarinet Concerto No. 2

Mahon: Clarinet Concerto No. 2
Our Price:  £13.95Earn 13 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9781844496822
Part Number:  NOV120673
Brand:  Novello


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

Edited by Elaine Thomas, this is the earliest existing Clarinet Concerto by an English composer. Mahon's first Concerto has not been found. John Mahon and his brother William were the first British-born professional clarinettists to emerge in the history of the instrument in England.