Kozeluch Concerto in F for Oboe

Kozeluch Concerto in F for Oboe
Our Price:  £5.95Earn 5 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9790579990406
Part Number:  EMA140
Brand:  European Music Archive


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

Johann Anton Kozeluch was born in Welwarn in 1738, and died in 1814. This edition replaces the old Nova Music edition (NM193), now out of print. Based on a piano reduction made by Otto Schmid in 1904, it is likely that we are missing a third movement, given the key relationships of F major and B flat major. The cadenzas are by Dr. Richard Hervig. Editorial additions are shown in the normal manner: slashed slurs and square brackets.