Kohaut Concerto for Double Bass

Kohaut Concerto for Double Bass
Our Price:  £11.95Earn 11 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9790570590940
Part Number:  YE0094
Brand:  Yorke Edition


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

Kohaut was a contemporary of Dittersdorf, Vanhal and Hoffmeister. This three movement concerto, offers musical and technical challenges for advance players.  With piano accompaniment.