Jenkins Euphonium Concerto

Jenkins Euphonium Concerto
Our Price:  £21.00Earn 21 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9790060123153
Part Number:  M060123153
Brand:  Boosey & Hawkes


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

Karl Jenkins' Euphonium Concerto is a major addition to the euphonium repertory, commissioned by Euphonium Foundation UK for David Childs. Cast in four characterful movements it demands both expressive and technical prowess on the part of the soloist, and its charm, exhilaration and wit will delight audiences. Solo part with piano reduction.