Jacques: Three Clarinet Pictures

Jacques: Three Clarinet Pictures
Our Price:  £4.95Earn 4 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9781854725561
Part Number:  9781854725561
Brand:  ABRSM


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

Michael Jacques' set of three imaginative and contrasted pieces for clarinet captures the essence of each title - the warm breeze of 'Summer landscape' and the peace and refinement of 'Still life' juxtaposed with the rather brash 'Street scene'. Well written for grades and clearly printed, these make an ideal contribution to recital repertoire.