Recently Viewed

Jacob: Tuba Suite

Jacob: Tuba Suite
Our Price:  £9.85Earn 9 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9790060034008
Part Number:  BH-3400
Brand:  Boosey & Hawkes

Gordon Jacob's Tuba Suite is in eight movements titled: Prelude, Hornpipe, Saraband, Bouree, Brief Interlude (Tacet) Mazurka Ground (Jacob's Dream) and Galop (with Cadenza).

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!