Hauta-aho Pizzicato Pieces Book 1

Hauta-aho Pizzicato Pieces Book 1
Our Price:  £8.45Earn 8 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9790570450978
Part Number:  RM097
Brand:  Recital Music


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

Three great pizzicato pieces which are useful as both educational or concert repertoire. Jazz Sonatine is a small three movement suite dedicated to three American jazz-greats - Paul Chambers, Charles Mingus, Scott LaFaro. Di-Ba-Dum is rhythmically exciting and inventive contrasting jazz idioms with easy contemporary styles, and is dedicated to Richard Davis. Pizzicato Waltz combines classical and jazz styles with some treble clef work and was written for David Heyes and Bass-Fest.