Recently Viewed

Hart: Hartbeat

Hart: Hartbeat
Our Price:  £8.50Earn 8 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9790570278497
Part Number:  1335
Brand:  Brass Wind

Solos for flute and piano written and arranged by Paul Hart. Contents:
Rainy Day in Paris (Hart)
Paint it Black (Jagger/Richards)
Boxcar Blues (Hart)
Rhapsody in Blue (Gershwin)
Dancin' through the Rye (Hart)
You Only Live Twice (Barry)
Lonely and Blue (Hart)
What a Wonderful World (Weiss/Thiele)
Remembrance (Hart)