Harping On Book 1

Harping On Book 1
Our Price:  £14.95Earn 14 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  5025966438952
Part Number:  78RM02
Brand:  Clifton-Welker


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

HARPING ON Book 1, by Fiona Clifton-Welker. 10 Pieces for harp with or without pedals, for grades 1 to 2. Titles are: Skaters, Lullaby, Charlotte in Spring, Summer Days, Sea Breeze, Raindrops for Rachel, Matador's Lament, Goblin Rustle, Farewell to a Friend and Waltz for Emily.