Handel Organ Works

Handel Organ Works
Our Price:  £22.50Earn 22 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9790006559954
Part Number:  BA11226
Brand:  Barenreiter


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

In terms of layout and musical text, this scholarly-critical performing edition of George Frideric Handels Complete Organ Works is based on the complete edition volumes of the composers keyboard music edited by Terence Best as part of the Halle Handel Edition (HHA).
Contents: Fuga I in C minor HWV 610 Fuga II in G minor HWV 605 Fuga III in B-flat major HWV 607 Fuga IV in F minor HWV 433/2 Fuga V in E minor HWV 429/1 Fuga VI in G major HWV 606 Fuga VII in D minor HWV 428/2 Fuga VIII in A minor HWV 609 Fuga IX in B minor HWV 608 Fuga X in F-sharp minor HWV 431/3 Fuga XI in F major HWV 427/4 Fuga XII in F major HWV 611 “Fuga in E major” HWV 612 “O the pleasure of the plains” in G major HWV 474 “Jesu meine Freude” in G minor HWV 480