Handel: Four Concertos for Organ

Handel: Four Concertos for Organ
Our Price:  £13.99Earn 13 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9790570040285
Part Number:  1400117
Brand:  Kevin Mayhew


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

These four concertos, originally scored for organ with woodwind, strings and basso continuo, have been transcribed for solo organ by Dr Colin Hand. As one would expect from such a master of the art of arrangement, the spirit and sound of the original scoring is retained by the use of carefully selected registration. This valuable addition to the repertoire is playable by organists of moderate ability.