Grillo: Suite I for Double Bass

Grillo: Suite I for Double Bass
Our Price:  £18.99Earn 18 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9790001137232
Part Number:  KBB10
Brand:  Schott


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

Fernando Grillo, double bass player and composer, is one of the most original exponents of contemporary music. His attention is focused in particular on new techniques for string instruments and aspects of sound production. Suite I, which harks back to the musical language of the Baroque era, offers both students and concert performers a musically and technically very challenging alternative to the numerous arrangements to which double bass players often have recourse, for want of original material for their instrument.