Four Preludes for Double Bass

Four Preludes for Double Bass
Our Price:  £9.50Earn 9 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9790570453184
Part Number:  RM318
Brand:  Recital Music


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

Bassist-composer Hugh Bushell selected four existing piano pieces and added an obbligato line for double bass. Composed for Double Bass 2000 and premiered at Wells Cathedral School, these short works are aimed at the beginner/intermediate player, offering achievable challenges within the lower range of the instrument. The preludes are by Chopin, Heller Lyadov and J.S. Bach.