Flute Time Pieces 1

Flute Time Pieces 1
Our Price:  £11.95Earn 11 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9780193220997
Part Number:  9780193220997
Brand:  Oxford University Press


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

Flute Time Pieces 1 contains a collection of flute pieces with piano for grade 2 to 5 standard. Titles include: Rigaudon (Purcell), Cattle Call (Grieg), Bourree (Handel), Park Avenue Rag (Denley), Little Freddy s Birthday (Mozart), Tyrolean Air (Beethoven), Concerto in D (Vivaldi), Greek Pastoral (Veal), Rondeau (Bach), Habanera (Bizet), Gavotte (Sullivan), Sonata No. 1 (Serini), Prelude No. 2 Gershwin), Top of the Morning (Stocken), Future Dream (Kohler), Morceau de Concours (Delibes) and Novelty Foxtrot (Seiber).